IMPORTANT : We are open and always available for you! Details

KinatexKinatex Ahuntsic – Fleury

Physical Therapy and Rehabilitation on Fleury in Ahuntsic

In Spring 2019, Physio 2000, which was founded in 1986, joined one of the leading banners in rehabilitation, Kinatex Sports Physio to become Kinatex Sports Physio Ahuntsic - Fleury.

The clinic, located on rue Fleury in the Ahuntsic neighbourhood, took advantage of this transition period to update its facilities and equipment in order to create an environment that meets Kinatex’s high standards.

Located in the Ahuntsic neighbourhood, at the corner of rue Fleury East and Christophe-Colomb avenue, Kinatex Ahuntsic - Fleury offers a personalized rehabilitation experience: efficient and innovative in a convivial and professional atmosphere. Client satisfaction is the primary concern for the entire team. The professional and seasoned team distinguishes itself by their competence and commitment.

Kinatex Ahuntsic - Fleury brings together several physical therapists, all experts in different professional fields, as well as osteopaths, occupational therapists, massage therapists, acupuncturists, and psychologists. They all work together as a team, with a multi-disciplinary approach in order to offer the best rehabilitation services under one roof.

Kinatex Ahuntsic – Fleury

Our address
1415 Rue Fleury Est
Montreal (QC), H2C 1R9
514 270-8438
Spoken languages

French, English, Spanish

Business hours
Sunday :
CLOSED
Monday :
08:00 TO 20:00
Tuesday :
08:00 TO 20:00
Wednesday :
08:00 TO 20:00
Thursday :
08:00 TO 20:00
Friday :
08:00 TO 20:00
Saturday :
08:00 TO 17:00

Our team

Laura Beekmans
Étienne Brema
Muriel Cariou
Daniel Corredor
Gabrielle Anne Desjardins
Patricia Iannaccone
Brigitte Lachance
Martine Lamoureux
Camille Letendre
Josée Lussier
Nathalie Mach
Valérie Marchal
Patricia Muraca
Karolane Pronovost-Belzil
Phedra Rasoolirad
Mélissa Roby
Alain Tran

Physiothérapie et réadaptation - Kinatex Fleury (Ahuntsic)
Maintien du port du masque en clinique après le 14 mai. Détails

KinatexKinatex Ahuntsic – Fleury

Physiothérapie et réadaptation sur la promenade Fleury dans Ahuntsic.

Fondée en 1986, Physio 2000 a rejoint l’importante bannière en soins de réadaptation Kinatex Sports Physio, au printemps 2019, pour ainsi devenir Kinatex Sports Physio Ahuntsic - Fleury.

Cette clinique de la Promenade Fleury, qui dessert le quartier Ahuntsic a profité de cette période de transition pour rafraîchir ses installations et ses équipements afin de créer un environnement de soins qui réponde aux plus hauts standards tels qu’exigés par Kinatex.

Située dans le quartier Ahuntsic, plus précisément à l’angle de la rue Fleury Est et de l’avenue Christophe-Colomb, Kinatex Ahuntsic - Fleury vous offre une expérience de réadaptation personnalisée, efficiente et innovatrice dans une atmosphère conviviale et professionnelle. La satisfaction des clients est une préoccupation constante de l’ensemble des membres de l’équipe de la clinique. Son équipe de professionnels aguerris se démarque par leur compétence et leur engagement.

Kinatex Ahuntsic - Fleury regroupe plusieurs physiothérapeutes, étant experts dans différents champs de la profession ainsi que des ostéopathes, ergothérapeutes, massothérapeutes, acupuncteurs et psychologues. Ces derniers travaillent en équipe, avec une approche multidisciplinaire, afin d'offrir les meilleurs services de réadaptation sous un même toit.

Kinatex Ahuntsic – Fleury

Nos coordonnées
1415 Rue Fleury Est
Montréal (QC), H2C 1R9
514 270-8438
Langues parlées

Français, Anglais, Español

Heures d'ouverture
Dimanche :
FERMÉ
Lundi :
08:00 À 20:00
Mardi :
08:00 À 20:00
Mercredi :
08:00 À 20:00
Jeudi :
08:00 À 20:00
Vendredi :
08:00 À 20:00
Samedi :
08:00 À 17:00

Notre équipe

Laura Beekmans
Ruby Bonin
Jasmine Bouchard
Étienne Brema
Loredana Campo
Muriel Cariou
Daniel Corredor
Marie-Ève Dumont
Chantal Haeusler
Patricia Iannaccone
Martine Lamoureux
Pascale Larouche
Camille Letendre
Josée Lussier
Patricia Muraca
Karolane Pronovost-Belzil
Phedra Rasoolirad
Mélissa Roby
Alain Tran
Laurence Villemur